Sealing the sweet moment! Fifty-word short story.

in #esteem6 years ago

Nothing is softer or more flexible than water, yet nothing can resist it. Loao Tzu

Dear steemeans

Now I participate again in the challenge of @jayna

This week's Fifty-word short story challenge - story round-up and new prompt the word "water" is the key.

I participate by the invitation of my friend @creatr

Now I invite my friends @lydon.sipe and @simonjay

Let's see the meaning of water.

d46z515eml.png

Image cortesy of Pexels and https://pixabay.com/

Sealing the sweet moment!

by @felixgarciap

The couple descended from the vehicle animated by the noise of the waterfall.

With intertwined hands, they walked along the road to the edge of the pond.

There they contemplated cheerful colorful fish that swam rhythmically following the current of water.

Inspired they embraced and kissed, sealing the sweet moment.

eoau84alzc.png

Image cortesy of Pexels and https://pixabay.com/

Do not despise the memories of the past

Treasure them in the heart!

Posted from my blog with esteem

Waiting for your upvotes , comments and resteem.

Best regards

@felixgarciap


taza de café

Image cortesy of congerdesign and https://pixabay.com/

If you like to read my stories and want to invite me to a coffee, a tip would be very helpful and appreciated.

BTC – 169991yDiYvf5NbiNe8J4H3hzFNSsu8R5L
DASH - XahHj7YVmWKGKT3ULRbibvo6M9QTKNhrSr
ETH - 0x53aA4093Cf85e22e2Ede5A96dA4714eEaB5cc9B2
LTC - LiKfwfKQ3jqc4EKhEABnQkfypBtf4rczFY
BCH - 1PQ4f4fEhV8wwfJC96oPzwb4RWcqrAoe5z
BTG - GNxEmGVrWTPF5x8L9urvidjPfBM8PJWoUX


Image cortesy of @riosparada

Sort:  

That is a very sweet story, @felixgarciap!

Heartfelt and warm... Nicely done

A lovely story, Well done Felix!

😄😇😄

@creatr

THAT'S the reason my hubby and I go walking in the woods.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87