Farewell and goodbye. Fifty-word short story.

in #esteem6 years ago

It's time to say goodbye, but I think goodbyes are sad and I'd much rather say hello. Hello to a new adventure. Ernie Harwell

Dear steemeans

Now I participate again in the challenge of @jayna

This week's New 50-word short story challenge!the word goodbye is the key.

I participate by the invitation of my friend @creatr

Now I invite my friends @lydon.sipe and @simonjay

Let's see the meaning of goodbye.

mwk2oxk35v.png

Image cortesy of 4339272 and https://pixabay.com/


Two young people met at the graduation party demonstrating mutual attraction.

They talked about general topics and danced to live music.

Already relaxed they shared their most intimate desires promising to see each other again.

Undoing the sweet spell was dawning, the moment of farewell and goodbye was fast approaching.

h5zkhmtobw.png

Image cortesy of geralt and https://pixabay.com/

Do not despise the memories of the past ...

Treasure them in the heart!

Posted from my blog with esteem

Waiting for your upvotes , comments and resteem.

Best regards

@felixgarciap


taza de café

Image cortesy of congerdesign and https://pixabay.com/

If you like to read my stories and want to invite me to a coffee, a tip would be very helpful and appreciated.

BTC – 169991yDiYvf5NbiNe8J4H3hzFNSsu8R5L
DASH - XahHj7YVmWKGKT3ULRbibvo6M9QTKNhrSr
ETH - 0x53aA4093Cf85e22e2Ede5A96dA4714eEaB5cc9B2
LTC - LiKfwfKQ3jqc4EKhEABnQkfypBtf4rczFY
BCH - 1PQ4f4fEhV8wwfJC96oPzwb4RWcqrAoe5z
BTG - GNxEmGVrWTPF5x8L9urvidjPfBM8PJWoUX


Image cortesy of @riosparada

Sort:  

Nice little story there with a beginning, middle and end.. let's hope it's just the beginning for young love.

Hello, thank you for your valuable comment so you encourage me to continue working in steemit. Receive my affections @ablaze

My pleasure friend

I would say whatever it is they say they feel is the temporary :)

It can be temporary or the beginning of a lasting relationship. God only knows.

Hi, @felixgarciap. Thanks for stopping by. Well family relations resemble literary ones. Sometimes we wait until the author is dead to value their works, and it is n't but after death that relationships flourish

Hey buddy this sounds a bit depressing. I hope you have a good mood today. Receive my affections @hlezama

Thanks for your concern, man. Sorry I gave that impression. I was ok, just tired. Long day on computer.

Great story! The beginnings of young love...

I think this "goodbye" is only temporary. ;)

😄😇😄

@creatr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17