My Simple Artwork 2D With a Charger | COW'S :D

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)




Hy everyone, amazing steemian, unlimited creativity greetings :)
Welcome back to the most creative blog in Indonesia :DD

For so long I did not make a post, today I will again make a simple work of art with an object, as you can see in the thumbnail photo above. I will combine sketches with an object, I choose a charger for my artwork today, I will make a process of how I combine the object, see below!



PROCESS

As you can see, I am a charger, this is not my cellphone charger, but I found it in the living room of my grandmother's house, maybe the charger belongs to my cousin's sister.




And I made this sketch on paper with a gel ink pen, I think this sketch is perfect for a charger above.




Then, the charger is like this, has it looked like an animal?




THE FINAL RESULT

Well, my imagination says that the charger is like a cow's head and body. Do you agree? :D




That is the process of how I made the artwork above, a cow that was eating grass and accompanied by a farmer.

What do you think of my simple artwork? leave your comment below!
Hope you like and be entertained by my artwork, and thank you for coming back to my post, see you again in my next artwork.




Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Eh! So nice to see you on #steemit again! Don’t be such a stranger.

Congratulations @febrirmd! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85