An autumn day in my native city

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello my friends!

Today I and my sister went for a walk during dinner break at work. And I took these pictures. The sky was grey. And there was no sun in the sky. I even felt a little sad. You know that I love spring and summer very much. The weather was rainy today and only crows were shouting in the trees. All people hurried to their homes and the cars passed by us very fast. It is such a dead period in Odessa in this time of the year. Most of people prefer to watch the life through the windows in their warm rooms. But I love nature very much and it is difficult for me to stay at home all days long so I and my sister walk even in a bad weather. I am sharing with you the pictures I took today and hope you will see at least something beautiful in them.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87