Life: It is the challenge

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello my fiends. I have nothing much to say, but it is an update from me.

I am heading away for works, without phone and only with this laptop, but this is more than enough for now. Life is difficult to be predicted, but I am always good and happy, because I choose to be happy.

My farming land is showing good progress with certain improvement on the method of growing thing especially on how to grow water spinach. Actually my experiment is turning great, but not with the spinach itself. My spinach are getting rotten by kinda bacteria or viruses, perhaps. I will leave it for little while with my experiment that I hope I can solve it organically. I am avoiding to use chemical things on the veggies because it is not only consumed by my family but also to provide high quality healthy food which are little difficult to find recently.

dvyc855g6p.jpg
The spinach was really healthy on the beds

ntcczgi7o8.jpg
This is the infected one, and recently the entire beds are infected with the spotted leaves.

And my other experiment on the rabbit’s scabies worked out really well too, she has been recovered from the infected bacteria and gaining her fat again. I departed yesterday heading somewhere on earth that call “unknown”. So don’t ask me where I am heading. I need to do things, and finalize a few unsolved problems from the past (not a security issues but personal stuffs).

iaikdz01oh.jpg
her back leg, infected by bacteria while appying the natural medicine. This is the second step of the medication, after experimenting on the front legs

zx8uuk9j9y.jpg
This the result of the front legs, after a week curing with my natural experimented medicine. It seems the furs are growing back again and her skin are clean.

Well, do you remember the papaya plantation I told you long ago?, they are growing and started to produce the crops now. It helps my family little more income and the cayenne papers are also growing well.
I hope I can bring you some updates in the near future, and share more farming experience. By the way, I am growing some anti cancer plants and hi-pro moringa in my back yard as well.

I will see you soon.

With my best regard

@el-nailul

Hope for the best and prepare for the worst

5whcwh2cf5.pngPlease joint us on discord channel at https://discord.gg/DJQkJBY


Mari bergabung dengan kami di discord channel : https://discord.gg/78DZ3YQ

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_round.png

Sort:  

A happy life is a good life and I am glad your farm is doing well. Loving what you do is truly living life. I hope in the future I would be able to farm my own land and grow my own crops too.

I'm happy you choose to be happy!😁🍀 good luck with those spinaches! Happy Valentine's Day💪❤ #powerhousecreatives

Posted using Partiko Android

That is right @jenina619, even when your life is upside down when you choose to be happy you will be happy, dont lets anything put you down my friend. Live free life, Hppy valentine to you too.

I hope everything goes well at the end for you my dear friend @el-nailul.
Blessing to you.

Hope she gets better soon, are you growing Jalapenos as well? If so do you have any tips on how to get them a bit bigger? Mine are all tiny?

I'm glad it turned out well! You've done pretty well!

Those are some big looking spinach leaves! I do hope you solve the spotting problem soon so you can reap all the benefits of that fine crop1
What was the medicine you used on the rabbit? Sure glad it is healing so well!
Lovely to here your papaya are producing!
Will you be making any medicinal tinctures or anything from the medicinal plants you are growing. if so do you know about the @homesteaderscoop which offers a free ethical marketplace that operates all over the world and uses STEEM SBD or USD?

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I appreciate very much your efforts to stick in organic methods @el-nailul. That would truly ensure a healthy diet for everyone.

Good luck with the growing. I let my wife do most that. I just don't have the patience to garden, but I do like the results.

Proud member of #powerhousecreatives

You've been visited by @riverflows, on behalf of Natural Medicine. Love your work!

Oh, and we'd love it so much if you could nominate us here for the chance of a delegation from the generous @theycallmedan - it'd really help this little community support natural healing wisdoms on Steemit! Kisses and hugs and all things nice!

Consider supporting Natural Medicine through continued use of the #naturalmedicine tag, or delegating any amount through clicking below. We're all for empowerment in natural ways, and love to support those on their healing journey. Come join us on Discord if you're not already there! We'd so love to have you.

My Post 12.jpg
20SPII50SPII100SPII200II500SPII1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66