You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem Android 2.2.3 - Steem like a Pro

in #esteem4 years ago

Just like in the old version, after I exit the application and want to open it again, it remains locked in the start screen.
The problem I solve by closing the application from the list of active in Android and then opening it again. Am I the only one facing this problem?

Sort:  

Are you sure you are using 2.2.3 version? Can you share screenshot or record of the issue? We noticed this happens on some devices during first launch, after that it starts to work flawlessly. Is it happening everytime or only on first launch after you installed the update?

Yes, I m sure I m using 2.2.3 version from Google Play because I just updated to newer version.I m using an s8+ with latest updates.
It haens everytime when I open aplication.

xwo86y.jpg

interesting, have you tried to clearing app data or reinstalling fresh?

Problem persists even after I clean all data.
I also reinstalled because of probem with G Play.

isb1q8.jpg

S8+ with what version of Android? So we can test and push update if necessary

Android 9. Last update on 01 11 2019

kxqhgy.jpg

Thanks, we will check!

Just to recheck, Can you go to PlayStore and make sure you don't see Update option on eSteem app? It will ensure that you are using latest version, because we pushed 2 updates yesterday and one of them was broken. Also did you try restarting app couple times?

We just tested app on multiple S8 and S9 devices, all tests seem to work fine.

i72x0v.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15