the fasting menu of the 10th

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

hi steemit. please allow me to post this time to share a little story when I break the fast for today. before breaking my walk way around my area with my friends. after that I go home. shortly thereafter the sound of a breaking noon. I immediately drank water and prayed. after that I do not eat rice. I even eat gireng noodles that have been prepared by my mama. after that I jga eat snacks like other snacks food is. soon afterwards azan magrib also reverberate and I went directly to the mosque to perform shrib magrib congregation dimesjid.

quotethis is my open menu on the 10th day of fasting.

image

quotephotographed by @dheaauliani

#puasaramadhan
#aceh
#steemitphotography

Sort:  

our friend is not an upvote bot. if you send sbd to him you cant expect anthing. Sometimes he votes more, sometimes less because of his voting power. it happens.

dont write in his comment section you will get flagged for that

please resend my SBD. I have experienced many losses karna @knozaki2015

please resend my SBD. I have experienced many losses karna @knozaki2015

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48