My work of today!

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

For me it is a pleasure to make beautiful cakes. This was for a Halloween birthday party.

image

In addition to the cake I made some cupcakes to decorate the table where the cake would be placed, decorated with a delicious meringue.

image

The best thing about this job is to see the happiness of the customers and this girl was very happy with her cake. That's the best part of this job, in the last few days I've had some work and that's very good.

image

What do you think of my work?

Sort:  

That is so beautiful! I am sure everyone at the party will want to be ordering cakes from you! I got the Steem you sent.... Have you chosen the gift?

I hope so🙏 These days I have done quite well and just a while ago a girl wrote to me to order a cake for next week... I had not forgotten about the hahaha gift.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @denissemata! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87