My princess.💕👑

in #esteem5 years ago

qdz4pu1h1c.jpg

Today Princess Emma turns 7 months old and is beautiful and very big. It is already the second month that I do not make her cake, because her parents decided to emigrate to Spain so that she has a better future.

vbc9qqaas7.jpg

In the two months they have in Spain it has been the same cake model. And whenever I talk to Emma's mother, she tells me that my cakes are the best and that she misses them a lot. And I miss Emma so much that she is a beautiful baby and I love her.

These are the cakes that I made to celebrate her life.

yruaeqdn70.jpg

oee37hjveu.jpg

wqbbul2174.jpg

ikldedtomb.jpg

ozdsb56kcd.jpg

q4f7n2kfcd.jpg

ulftzn98h8.jpg

9lpyqj568c.jpg

8zrzv0sj51.jpg

aulaalabj8.jpg

Hopefully in the future have the opportunity to make more cakes to this princess.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Emma is really a beautiful little princess!!! So sweet <3

Yes my dear Silvia, she is a little princess 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87