I still dream big!💙

in #esteem5 years ago

jde4oeio1t.jpg

Although everything may seem adverse. Here I continue and keep fighting for my dreams! In each cake is the illusion of having a business and selling love to my clients.

hrbkqx2j6s.jpg

Sometimes I feel that I am a little fanciful but everything happens as we create. And I still believe that the price of steem is going to rise and that will help me build my business.

q6q3spex5e.png

I will not deny that these last two weeks have been difficult, I have not sold a cake and that is not easy. And it makes me think that I am so far from my dream. But there are always people who motivate me to keep going! And as long as I'm alive continue to fight for my dreams and believe in steem.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I have to tell you that you make some beautiful desserts

Thanks so much dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80