Find people who love the same thing that you are wonderful.💕

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Today the classes officially ended. This stage has been wonderful and especially because I found this wonderful friend.

Since we started, she was always my co-worker, and nowadays she is a great friend and we work really well together.

image

She, like me, already had some practice in the bakery. But with all these classes we love pastry making and we have big plans for our future.

image

Sort:  

I'm sad that it was your last day of class! I know you will do well on your exams and am so happy you have a new friend who loves baking, too!

Thank you very much for trust in me so much. The good thing is that I think I can take some more classes, to have more knowledge. I really will miss this place so much😊💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89