Don't go too far, stay in Bexco Hostel ( 벡스코 ) 别去太远,留在BEXCO旅馆好了

in #esteem6 years ago

IMG_20180529_101148.jpg
After long walked in the morning, decided to do some laundry. This is the 4th day in Busan, and I got a pail of dirty laundry following me. I'd like to get them clean up so I have enough undies for the rest of my stay. There was an old saying goes, an underwear can use 4 days. 1st day normal, 2nd wear it backwards, 3rd day flip it, 4th day turn it around from the flip. Ok that doesn't sound right and not funny at all. I don't wanna go scratching my crotch infront of other people. Bexco hostel has a washing machine that allow their guests to operate it during day time. It also has a very nice roof top hangout place(literally hang clothing place and a party space) that offer good view of Gwanggalli bridge. So here I have my clothing facing the wonderful diamond bridge.

早上跑步过后回到了旅馆决定把之前四天的衣服洗干净。毕竟拖着一大堆穿过的衣服在身上觉得不舒服,很重,而且怕有异味。虽然友人说过,一条内内可以穿四天,就是正常穿,然后前后倒反穿,第三天里外反向穿,第四天在里外前后倒反穿。听起来都觉得很有“味道”吧。我真的不想在众人面前抓痒,所以还是不打算重穿了。Bexco 旅馆有一台洗衣机白天供给客人自助洗衣。在天台的风景优美,正可以欣赏对面的广安里钻石桥。这里晚间也是一杯不错的排队天台。既然早上没有人开派对,这里就顺理成章变了晾衣台。

IMG_20180529_081325.jpg
Breakfast is DIY from Bexco. Thanks to ex-girlfriend took the trouble to make this happen whilst I was doing laundry. Not anything to shame about, I really love american breakfast! These bacon and sausages really made my day! Notice the bread there in the picture? I took 4 slices of them.

早餐是自助式,连准备都需要自己准备的。所幸旧情人在我忙着跟韩文操作的洗衣机搏斗是替我准备了爱心早餐。在韩国吃美式早餐,我一点都不觉得不妥。这里的烟肉和香肠实在是让我开心了一整个早上。看到图片上的面包吗?我还真的吃了四片。

IMG_20180529_122528.jpg
Time to try out Korean coffee. After breakfast and laundry, me and ex-girlfriend decided to take some beach walk and hit the Gwanggalli beach walk. It felt still too early to take lunch as the earlier brunch was too heavy. Reaching the junction of Ken Hotel, there's this EDIYA ESPRESSO behind, we proceed to try it. As usual, limitted English being used. Cholgiyo, kopi tool(Excuse me, coffee two). And I've got what I wanted by pointing finger. A nitro iced coffee, where an iced espresso being injected with nitrogen to make it fluffy. And the Latte, kinda average. The taste of these coffee aren't really that great, they smells good, but not strong enough to my liking, same comment from ex-girlfriend.

然后决定出去尝试韩国的咖啡馆!早餐过后,把衣服晾好了就到了广安里海边路去散步。觉得时间还早就到Ken Hotel后面的一家EDIYA咖啡馆去品尝他们的咖啡。跟往常一样,用极少的英语就点到了我们要的咖啡。硝基冰咖啡,听起来这么化学的名称不知会不会喝死人。其实只不过是一般的冰咖啡,但是用硝基喷雾灌插入咖啡力喷雾将咖啡气化变得又冷又滑。然后旧情人的热拉铁也是不错,味道很香。虽说香,但是如果说浓度就真的不必马来西亚的浓了。不是我一个觉得,旧情人也是这么说。

IMG_20180529_152643.jpg
Proceed to go for more beach walk. I have no idea what bird is this, but was planning for more spam in Steemit, so decided to took this shot.

然后又到我早上跑步的广安里海边路去继续散步。这是什么鸟我也不清楚,但是肯定水性相当卓越,看到它的鸭子叫吗?本来这图是用来发水贴时用的,不过还是决定在这里跟大家分享。

IMG_20180529_053424.jpg
IMG_20180529_153734.jpg
This is an evening shot from the same place where I took another shot when I did my morning walk/jog. It was originally sun ray shine from behind, and now the sun is at the other side shining ON the building. The view is again, marvelous.

这个就是下午和凌晨的分别。同一个地点拍的照片。早上太阳在摩天大楼后方照射出来的阳光和下午阳光照在摩天楼的玻璃上,这里的景象实在不能不拍下来跟大家分享。

IMG_20180529_154116.jpg
Seriously, even animals communicate in Korean language here. No matter how much time I spent trying to tackle this fella, he wont come to me. It's like I'm the alien speaking alien language. Sorry again for the spammy photo of animal. This was taken at the observation deck along Milaksubyeon-ro.

这里的小动物也是用韩语沟通的。不管我浪费多少唇舌,这个家伙就是不肯合作过来给我摸一下。我反而觉得它在怀疑我到底是不是外星人用外星人的语言想骗它看金鱼。不好意思,这张图本来也是打算发水贴时用的,不过决定在这里一次公开。这是在民乐水边路的观望台附近拍摄的。

IMG_20180529_160901.jpg
No don't go away. This is not for spam. Took this shot because those roses are beautiful. You see, in my home country, there are no roses anywhere unless going to the highland. Even at Genting/Cameron highland, I don't get to see wild roses everywhere blossom(seriously, are these roses?). This is too beautiful to miss, and hence I took this shot for my personal collection, and here to share with my fellow Malaysian Steemian.

别走。这一张不是水贴图。就是看到这些野玫瑰开的很美所以才特地拍下来的。在我的国家除了高原地带才看到玫瑰花,其他地方都看不到了。就算是云顶高原或是金马伦高原也不至于到处看到这种野生玫瑰花盛开的这么没(这是玫瑰花吗?)。真是太美了,本来是拍张照自己收藏的,现在决定在这里为马国朋友献上。

IMG_20180529_164513.jpg
What happened? After the long walked, we decided to hit the BBQ shop. Sorry much of my photo were destroyed by the phone as the card slot weren't connect properly. I remember I snap a photo of the banner of the shop promoting a plate of pork belly for 2300krw!!! Hence I crashed into the shop. Guess what? I misunderstood again. 2300 is for add on after ordering a set meal. Anyway, we still eat those set, the cheapest BBQ set, and still added 2 plate of pork belly for paying extra 4600krw!!!

走了一整天后肚子在敲锣打鼓了。然后来到这一家烧烤店,外面有着一张大布条上面写着2300韩元一叠猪腩肉!实在太便宜了!!!想都不想就直接冲进去了。还要猜一下后来怎么啦?当然是一场误会。2300是必须点一个套餐才可以享有的。当然,我还是不管了。套餐就套餐吧!还在加了两碟猪腩肉,多付了4600韩元!!!

IMG_20180529_164805.jpg
We usually had those kind of normal Kimchi soup in our local Korean restaurant, which I don't really like. But this place is different! This doesn't smells like normal kimchi we had day in day out. It's taste more like chicken soup with vege and tofu mixed. Marvelous and amazing taste!

如果是我们在马国的吃韩餐,一般的泡菜汤都是酸辣的,如果酸辣我还是比较喜欢泰式/麻辣。但是这里地道的韩国泡菜汤就不同了,喝起来的味道像鸡汤,里面伴着的是蔬菜和豆腐。美味极了!

IMG_20180529_164829.jpg
Don't know what kind of cooking they call this. But it tasted like poached eggs. Feels like a Korean style Chawanmushi, but it's even softer than the Japanese style. That marks the 5th day in Busan.

这个石头锅蒸蛋我也不知叫什么韩国名字,吃起来就是蒸蛋。感觉好像日本寿司店的蒸蛋,只是这个比日本蒸蛋还要软。就这样没有餐馆什么旅游胜地就过了在釜山的第五天。


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner.

谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。


LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Sort:  

Sometimes laundry becomes so important aspect of our life, and sometimes i do all laundry work myself otherwise sometimes I'll go 4 to 5 Kilometres walking for an laundry and they give next day.

Literally speaking that bird is standing their so beautifully and purely it's reflecting as that bird is exploring the beauty as human beings means, that bird always fly and explore nature more amazingly than nature but this time came there to explore like more in human beings point of view.

Cats hold the same behaviour if you call an dog then it will come to you but Cat never do that cat will come to you after an period of time when cat feels you are feeding. Ha ha 🙂

Those flowers are so amazing and in my opinion we have to grow natural stuff everywhere because these natural stuff always give breathtaking essence for sure. And i hope that both of you really enjoyed the food stuff and coffee.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Amazing as usual. The bird is standing by the beach side, probably waiting for food. In this case, fish.

The cat, I believe it speaks Korean. Lol

Thank you and waiting to see the cat's response. Ha ha. 🙂

I'm not Korean, and I don't speak Korean. 🙄

……我就是特别喜欢吃泡菜,现在听说有和鸡汤差不多美味的泡菜,真的是在诱惑我去吃啊……

半夜三更看食物图片就是会肚子饿,我到底在干什么啊啊啊啊

多赚些,去旅游呀

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thanks buddy!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-27T16:33:48
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 573.10/200.00
Total Photos: 91
Total comments: 37
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks buddy

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 24.91% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

kimchi kimchi 是我的最爱
收到100星也叫旧情人请我吃

行。我煮给你吃。上来我家,一边赏鱼一边吃泡菜。

一边看着内内四重穿故事,一边看到下面诱人的早餐。

这个言论很有争议性。

你好吗?码农,你要去研习一下艺术了;文青,你要去学一下编程了。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

我不懂艺术,但是也不是码农。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97