Beautiful flower

in #esteem6 years ago

☆☆☆ Hi loyal steemit users ☆☆☆ And how are everything ☆☆☆ Meet me again and my post ☆☆☆ In this post I will tell ☆☆☆ About where I found this flower ☆☆☆ This interest I found in one of the flower beds Which place is not very beautiful ☆☆☆ But pretty good because there are unique and beautiful flowers in it ☆☆☆ I found this flower when I go out for a walk with my friends ☆☆☆ My friend accidentally saw this flower ☆☆☆ Then he love to know me ☆☆☆ And I immediately took a picture of this flower ☆☆☆ Karna I think this flower is very beautiful. ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ ☆☆☆ How do you think This beautiful flower is not beautiful If you do not forget to write the comment below yaaa .... ☆☆☆

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dani0661 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98