You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To time to look at the games on the Steem Blockchain again!

in #esteem5 years ago

Great overview :)
We are approximate on a same level of development with all of them.

Did beat you at Steem Monsters earlier in the morning :)

You are ahead of me with Magic Dice.
I started investing a bit in Steem-Bet. They have a bad reputation at the moment, but if they succeed it will worth it. Ready to risk 10 to 20 Steem at them. The also have a stake based dividends, meaning as earlier you stake tokens more dividends. So time is a factor as well not just the amount of tokens.

All in all good progress from your side. Have a nice weekend.

Sort:  

Thanks.

I do believe we faced each other twice this morning and both won once. So we do have a tie there also!

I already mined some steembet tokens but will have to see how it evolves.

I am willing to risk more 10 to 15 steem on MD!
Will not be playing moonsteem anymore, will only let my invested ride it out!

Have a nice weekend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29