You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another legendary in the daily rewards!

in #esteem5 years ago

You realize that as much as you postponed with the upgrades, especially on the summoners, they may cost you much more later.

When I was upgrading mine to MAX, I was a bit doubting what I'm doing and the amount of STEEM I'm investing. Now I'm so glad I did it, cause they are a lot more expensive. All of them Alpha.

Not trying to convince you ... not financial investment etc ..... :D

Sort:  

Same happened to me and when I saw the difference in performance, I FOMO’d into maxing them all out and even know I overpaid for some. However, the economics of supply and demand are on our side considering the future of the game as the developers continued to do pretty well adding content and attracting players. I think Mushroom Seer is another card that is reaching its max in circulation so get them while you can!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I do have the Seer at level 6, thanks to the daily rewards of today. Got 3 of them. I did decided to invest but I am doubting what I will set as my max level. For the moment I will try to maxed out the cards according to Gold.

I do realize this! But due to yours and @newageinv 's comments I decided to invest. The investment was around 75 steem yesterday and I will add another 50 today!
Let's hope that it will be worth it!
Cheers !BEER
Peter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46