Sort:  

You need to login with your active Key to Boost posts.

Wow thank you that is very helpful!! :)

What are you trying to do with them that doesn't work?

Honestly IDK, lol I try to 'boost' a post with them and I get a message that says 'fail!' IDK aren't you supposed to use them for posts and promotion? Never works for me IDK maybe I'm missing something obvious lol

Boost gets you a vote from eSteem, but only if they have not already voted on your post. Do you think that might be it?

Hmmm I don't think so, but eh I guess I'm not that worried about it.

It must be posted from eSteem to use boost. If those two things are in order and you are not on a blacklist, it should work!

Well that's the obvious thing I forgot! Lol I need to post on the app! Thanks for clearing that up!

It always helps when we all work together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48