Romance And Action Movies

in #esteem5 years ago

Movies are an important part of our sociaty. We cant deny its impacts on our brains. Everyone loves to watch movies. Different people watch different type of movies according to their taste. According to my knowledge , there are many type of movies but two types are major that are known as Romance and Action movies. India is the country which shoots more films yearly than any other country. In my country film industry has not got the status yet that it should have. No doubt that people of my country watch indian and hollywood films.
People watch movies whenever they are free as its the best way to enjoy and have fun. No doubt that we can also get important lesson from movies. Its not limited only to fun.
Personally i love action and romance both type of movies. But to be honest its almost more than two years that i have not watched a single movie. Its a proof that i have lost my interest in movies.
I dont know the reason behind it but one reason is that i dont have time to waste on films. I prefer to give my valuable time to books.
Sometimes my friend forced me to watch a movie in a theater but i always refused them because i have always preferences.
What do you think ?
Do you watch movies?
What type of movies you love to watch?
Let me know your thoughts in comment section.

image

About me:
I am a student of physics and expert in mathematics. I love solving math questions. I am posting daily 1 post about mathematics.Moreover i am helping my dad in my spare time.
Im posting my opinions and thoughts .I am a member of linkseven77 project.
If you like my work then give an upvote or a resteem.
Thanks to @nuthman @nathanmars @madushanka @mermaidvampire @singhcapital @curatorhulk .
Follow me at twitter
https://mobile.twitter.com/coolguy2224
Follow me at facebook
https://mobile.facebook.com/atif.jabbar.184
Follow me at telegram
@coolguy2224

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75