You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A big thank you to @steemmonster and @steemcommunity along with a little luck

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Oohhh my lovely Angel of Light😍😍😍😍😍 never seen her even a regular one from my free booster packs before☺ you're definitely lucky @wolfhart... just check on the market and list the price .. but AOL not too expensive right now I think, keep it for some more times if you want to.. but, there are a lot of gold foils collector out there who might want to have this pretty angel.

I have some regular legendary card but not the golden one except daria dragonscale.. I was having 3 of her before.

Sort:  

$220.00 or so. And yes I sure did get lucky 😝
I would sell for the right price and power up

You can look all you want , no problem. DON’T TOUCH. Hahahahahah
Can you beleive I got that card. LOL

I believe it @wolfhart 😉 been seen many people opened wonderful cards too. I wish I could open a golden phoenix too. Because I know what is Angel Of Light and how to use her in my line up (I have a regular one😊) ... this is a good collection👍👍👍 hope somebody will buy it from you.

I hope so to. I need the powerup.
golden phoenix hmmmmm may in the pac I have not opened yet hahahaha
it will come have patience @cicisaja, patience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48