5 months of my Steemit account journey

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi.. Followers of @chalidteuku account I'm proud of.

On this occasion I will share a little story about my Steemit account journey from 5 months ago through some sreenshot photos.


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


My initial joining to this Steemit platform, I can only grope like a blind man in the dark. However my determination to succeed on this platform is huge and never pessimistic with the existing circumstances.

Yes.. 5 Months ago was a tough and challenging journey. With every limitation I have, I keep learning and finding out about Steemit. At that time, I was purely alone, no community I followed, no group accepted me, nothing I knew, and no place for me to learn about Steemit.

In contrast to the current Steemian, they are already co-ordinating, and teach every step to succeed in Steemit.

On this trip, I have seen many stories in Steemit.

Many positive things, like mutual support, educate each other, and unite some people in the community. Despite the fact that there are also formerly good friends, even now become as if hostile.

There are also those who used to be in one community, even withdrawing and forming other communities or groups because they disagreed in various ways. I think that is a common thing. Given this Platform is open and free without binding a party with coercion.

Steemit gets bigger and more famous to any part of the world.

I am still excited to continue learning and understanding some projects from whale. I am committed to someday being one of them.

It may be a long time! Because I only have about + _53 SP.

Maybe someday, and it will...

Nevertheless, the followers who continue to be faithful to me and always support me. thanks for you guys, you are so wonderful. And also some Whale who also helped my development in steemit; Thanks to @esteemapp, @good-karma, @utopian-io, @steepshot, @hr1, @smartsteem, and others I can not mention one by one.

Love you all..!


Bahasa Indonesia


.
.

Hi.. Followers akun @chalidteuku yang saya banggakan.

Pada kesempatan ini akan saya bagikan sedikit cerita tentang perjalanan akun Steemit saya dari sejak 5 bulan yang lalu lewat beberapa foto sreenshot.


Awal saya bergabung ke platform Steemit ini, saya hanya bisa meraba-raba bagai orang buta di kegelapan. Namun tekad saya untuk sukses di platform ini sangat besar dan tidak pernah pesimis dengan keadaan yang ada.

Ya.. 5 Bulan yang lalu adalah perjalanan yang berat dan menantang. Dengan setiap keterbatasan yang saya miliki, saya terus belajar dan mencari tahu tentang Steemit. Waktu itu, saya murni hanya seorang diri, tidak ada komunitas yang saya ikuti, tidak ada grup yang menerima saya, tidak ada yang saya kenal, dan tidak ada tempat untuk saya belajar tentang Steemit.

Berbeda dengan Steemian saat ini, mereka sudah ada yang mengkoordinir, dan mengajari setiap langkah untuk sukses di Steemit.

Dalam perjalanan ini, saya banyak melihat berbagai kisah di Steemit.

Banyak hal positif, seperti saling mendukung, saling mengedukasi, dan mempersatukan beberapa orang dalam komunitas. Walau kenyataannya ada juga yang dulunya berteman baik, malah kini menjadi seolah-olah bermusuhan.

Ada juga yang dulunya berada dalam satu komunitas, malah menarik diri dan membentuk komunitas lain atau grup lain karena tidak sependapat dalam berbagai hal. Menurut saya itu adalah hal yang lumrah. Mengingat Platform ini sifatnya terbuka dan bebas tanpa mengikat suatu pihak dengan pemaksaan.

Steemit semakin besar dan semakin terkenal hingga ke belahan dunia manapun.

Saya masih bersemangat untuk terus belajar dan memahami beberapa proyek dari whale. Saya berkomitmen untuk suatu saat nanti bisa menjadi salah satu bagian dari mereka.

Mungkin masih lama! Karena saya baru memiliki sekitar +_53 SP.

Mungkin suatu hari nanti, dan itu akan...

Walau begitu, adanya followers yang terus setia bersama saya dan selalu mendukung saya. terimakasih untuk kalian, kalian sungguh luarbiasa. Dan juga beberapa Whale yang juga turut membantu perkembangan saya di steemit; Terimakasih untuk @esteemapp, @good-karma, @utopian-io, @steepshot, @hr1, @smartsteem, dan lainnya yang tidak sanggup saya sebutkan satu demi satu.

Sort:  

You got a 20.02% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @chalidteuku!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.17% upvote!
I was summoned by @chalidteuku. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87