Invest more than $ 150 for Steemmonsters

in #esteem5 years ago

Well, because I already entered Steemmonsters' endless investment, I was finally forced to add an investment of $ 150 + to make a more perfect deck. Even though it's not perfect, because I don't have legendary summoners, at least I can win eighth place in one of the silver tournaments today.

hgmnfajovw.jpg

Then, after I made more investments, it turned out that luck never sided with me, LOL ........... !!!!

2dsljnck7w.jpg
j9tewh27ta.jpg

I only get cards that are "bad". But, I'm sure it will be able to enter Diamond III (at least) at the end of weekly season.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87