Steem Monsters Season Rewards! Two Rares and an Epic!

in #esteem5 years ago

I only had a few hours to battle in this last season, and only managed to hit bronze 1 (lol).Thankfully all ranks in Steem Monsters get end of season rewards. I was given nine cards for my rank.

seasonrewards.PNG

I have been really enjoying my experience so far playing Steem Monsters, I hope I can grow my collection and rise higher on the ladder, but for now lets check out what I got. I absolutely love the fact that you can keep earning cards without any extra money spent.

seasonrewards2.PNG

BOOM! Two rare cards and an epic!
I was also surprised to see FOUR copies of vampire. Makes me want to collect them and get one to max level.

I think, for now at least, I'm going to hold off on leveling up cards until I have a better understanding of which ones are worth investing in.

Thank you for reading my post about Steem Monsters.

What end of season rewards did you earn this time around?

Sort:  

Great news, @bxlphabet. I hope you win the other vampire card you were going for. I'm so happy you like @steemmonsters and that you are doing well with it. Good luck in all your future battles.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82