Fun night in the city of neoxiansteemCreated with Sketch.

in #esteem6 years ago

(

There was so much fun yesterday in the city of neoxian, it all started when uche-nna was asked to sing for us which he obliged but we all ended up singing except fire the criticizer and rehan who was searching for his headphone, I also got to hear the voice of an angel evil Pakistani, her voice was so fanimorous that we all yearn to hear more of what she got but we didn't get to enjoy her sweet voice because our Pakistani girl can only drop two lines of all the songs she sang, and ife the organiser too was just so in love with my voice and my song that she keep telling me to sing again and again, ammy momma too was there cracking my ribs while I was singing with her statement(i must pay for her hospital bill) lol, I guess I have a killer voice only heaven can make, so bad I left the voice channel when Rehan finally talked, I didn't get to here his voice, it was a night like no other! So much laughter, so much love in the air..

Screenshot_20181010-024632.png

lol, the angel evil Pakistani is all after my rank, I guess her only desire right now is to take my position from me, but am never going to let that happen, she can only try!

The post is dedicated to @ifeoluwa88 @udezee @ammyluv @xawi @rehan12 @uche-nna

**Are you bored? What are you waiting for, the right place for you to be is in the city of neoxian, join now and your life will never remain the same! The server is filled with so many great and funny people..

Join the server here

GOD BLESS

Sort:  

I had the best time Burlarj..Thanks for your torenge...

Lol..... Really? You had the killer voice? Looking forward to hearing it tonight o

Killer voice as the name implies 😁😀😀

It was fun with you guys

Lol, you would end up falling in love with it

Such falling. Lol

Mr eaglu is the boss of torenge! 😂
Check #slang channel to see the meaning!

I really had a nice time..

Same here man

One love man. Yesterday was amazing with you all!

Yeah bossman

Huh what did u say evil pakistani🙄😏 dont worry soon i will snatch rank 1 from u infront of ur eyes wait n watch wicked dry chest eaglu😎😠

Lwkm, I am waiting

No one invited me 😭

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by burlarj from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78