You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Bikram yoga? What are the benefits?

in #esteem6 years ago

I have only tried yoga once and somehow ended up signing up for a class that was beyond my level. I figured out that yoga is a skill and it requires a lot of patience and devotion. I always wanted to go back and join the proper class. I've seen these hot yoga classes offered but wasn't sure what they were all about. I thought they might be nice because I hate catching a chill. :) Now I see they are far more beneficial than regular yoga classes. It makes sense about the toxins. A good sweat never hurt anyone! I might be a little concerned of the diets of those around me, I would prefer an apple sweating neighbor than a garlic sweating neighbor. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65531.60
ETH 2644.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81