You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ESTM mining, use cases and investment opportunities

in #esteem5 years ago

I am also using esteem application both in windows and android, the application is great there is no need say about it.
BUt I have some issue about the ESTM token, Few days ago I have prompted my post the ESTM token but there is no response of that.

I have commented on your old post but you haven`t reacted on it help me please.

Sort:  

Could you elaborate on your issue, what happened?

  1. Promoting post with ESTM for X days will promote it inside eSteem app and all eSteem users see your post. It is ultimately visibility/exposure tool. We have received some feedback and improving it in future iterations.
  2. Boosting post with ESTM will increase its reward via upvotes.

ok the, I have boosted one of my post using 500 ESTM but there is no upvote or any information that where my 500ESTM are is there any way to see what is the progress of the upvote that I will receive?
I hope now you are cleared of my problem.

Hey @bhattg, boosted posts are reviewed by team of curators and vote will be cast as soon as they finish the review and if post is not posted from eSteem or doesn't meet some checks, ESTM will be refunded automatically in 24 hours. Let us know if you have/had any issues.

OK then thanks a lot @esteemapp for your help.
On now I don`t have any issue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04