KEPODANG LUGU | LUGU CHEAP

in #esteem6 years ago

KEPODANG LUGU

image

Kepada kepodang yang masih lugu
Berkicau nyaring nan merdu
Bertengger manja di atas teranting perdu
Sungguh mengharu biru
Aku, tak ingin tahu
Seberapa lama aku menunggu
Jamuan rindu paling hulu

Di rujuk kalimat mati
Tentang coretan basi
Yang seringkali menuai sensasi
Jauh di lubuk hati
Aku kamu saling berharap untuk kembali
Kembali berkisah tentang rindu yang tersembunyi

Kepodang yang lugu
Bersuara merdu
Mengetuk diamku
Mengusik hening rasaku

Aku, kamu seolah bisu
Mendiamkan rasa di ujung waktu
Impian di selembar kertas menjadi tawar
Ego di antara aku kamu masih saja menjalar
Seakan tak mau kalah dari tingginya langit biru

Kisah kelam terpendam
Belum usai aku baca di lampiran kelam
Aksara pun bungkam
Diksiku mati tenggelam
Sirna dalam khayalan masa silam

Aku, kamu, bungkam!

By.bergek123

Englis |

LUGU CHEAP

image

To innocents who are still innocent
Melodious singing
Perched spoiled on a shrub
It's really blue
I don't want to know
How long I waited
The most upstream longing

Referenced dead sentence
About stale graffiti
Which often reaps a sensation
Deep down
I hope you return to each other
Back about the hidden longs

An innocent kepodang
Melodious voice
Knocking my silence
Shaking the silence of my race

I, you seem to be mute
Silence the feeling at the end of time
The dream on a piece of paper becomes tasteless
The ego between me you still spread
As if not wanting to lose from the high blue sky

The story of hidden darkness
I haven't finished reading in the dark attachment
The script is silent
My dexter drowned
Sirna in the fantasy of the past

I, you, shut up!

By.@bergek123

vote witness good-karma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79