First bulk reSTEEM Reward system payout !

in #esteem5 years ago

image


So here we are with the first bulk #rRs payout! You can check the log HERE have a great night everyone! Don’t forget to RESTEEM THIS POST TO EARN rRs POINTS AND 0.01 STEEM!


image

Bundil by Bundil LLC

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bundil/id1349020011?mt=8


https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.bundil


Click HERE if you want to check out my cryptokitties.

Join FreeBitcoin.com



STEEM Is Trading On Binance Join HERE



Follow me on Twitter


Follow me on Instagram

Sort:  
I notify you with a comment only because you OPTed-IN. Reply "SKIP" to turn off again these comments with your available balance.
Your post has been processed!
Thanks for being a Subscriber of my daily Resteeem + Upvote Service


Resteemed & upvoted for the bounty, beeridiculous! Thanks   =]
( 966 resteem+upvote left )
( You get this comment because you asked me to - if you change your mind reply OFF )
Your post got resteemed and upvoted.
Thanks for using my service!


Resteemed & upvoted for the bounty, beeridiculous! Thanks   =]

                          ... ( balance )

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

upvoted and resteemed.

You have so many emails, my limited RC cant keep up...

Congratulations @beeridiculous! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Upvoted and Resteemed.

Thank you for the payout. I made a mess of the refund. I first refunded the wrong amount, then I realized that I refunded you in SBD instead of Steem. I have since refunded the Steem to you.
What a mess. Maybe it's not a good idea to do anything when I am still half asleep. haha ..Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30