Bright walk

in #esteem4 years ago

A couple of hours ago, I took a walk, which brought me vivid impressions.

This is hard to call a walk.

My wife asked me to go to the store for bread.

I wanted to take the smartphone, but its battery was empty, and I decided to bring a camera with me, just in case. You never know when you see something interesting.

I know one street where, on one of its sides, it is surrounded by a granite fence.

After the rain, small puddles form there, and I was hoping to see there something interesting.

I chose this route and, I was not mistaken.

Indeed, there, a beautiful composition was waiting for me, which consisted of a bunch of viburnum, which fell into a very transparent puddle.

The trip for bread turned out to be long, I took a lot of photographs, one of them, I want to introduce you now.

u3jtip.jpg

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program Photo-Director, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Have a witness !BEER


Hey @barski, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73