black beetle

in #esteem6 years ago

@barrysteem



image



I see a unique beetle in the wooden foliage. With black-legged black.

Then I saw the beetle from close range, its purpose became clear with the uniqueness of this beetle.

This black beetle is a living and active being.

I am very happy to find this black beetle in a wood leaf.

I always enjoy and enjoy discovering unique animals, seeing and learning about what lives around me or in my immediate environment.

Thank you so much for the loyal readers.

This is my submission tonight, about the beetle.



image



image



image



image



image



FOLLOW ME @barrysteem



Sort:  

@barrysteem you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28