Promote steemit to friends at coffee shops

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

good night steemit friend on this occasion I will post about our activities in order to steemit promo on some of my friends at one of the coffee shops in blangblahdeh. Previously let me wish you a happy feast of Eid al-Adha for my Islamic friends. How many of your sacrifices have never been calculated
even though it feels beautiful. Let us not boast. Because qurban is worship. Happy Eid Al-Adha.

image

image

Tonight I explained what I knew about Steemit, I explained that Steemit was including social media like Facebook, Instagram, Twitter. But in steemit every post that we post will get a reward or we can make money from bersteemit, provided that our post is good, good and fun for many people. Every good and useful posting will be reviewed by other steemians, if indeed the posts are useful and interesting according to them. Nearly an hour, I showed the steemit ceiling to my friend and finally wanted to register with the @muslim, @wahyudi and @rahmat accounts. Hopefully quickly aprove by the Steemit crew. So, my story may be useful. Thanks for visiting my blog.

image

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 5.55% upvote!
I was summoned by @azmi662. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by azmi662 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34