Doodle for someone😄

in #esteem5 years ago

Good afternoon all

There is no day without drawing, drawing is fun even if it's only black and white

This afternoon I tried to make a doodle for @ roundbeargames, I didn't know he would like it or not if he didn't like it, surely he would give emojis like this👊
image
If he has given emojis like that I just give up😄✌

I draw no purpose, just for fun and entertainment and not too boring in writing and working

Here is a little sketch
image


image

Finally
image

I hope he likes it, maybe for me he is a special person, because he always supports me on certain days, he is either not arrogant and for me he looks like, funny and fun even though sometimes he always gives me emojis like this👊 ,,😂✌✌

Good afternoon, good luck, hopefully in this day it will be fun and uplifting

Regards
By @anitacarolina
image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

thank you! 😁
i only come on steem 2~3 times per week but i try to reply to every comment and consume their content. i'll download this and print it out and have it somewhere in my room. maybe i'll make a post about it later. i could've missed this post but i'm so glad i didn't. have a great monday! 👋

🙈😊Thanks @roundbeargames I am very happy if you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37