Types of Orchid Flowers

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image
Orchid Flower Who does not know about this one? Currently a lot of people who deliberately plant orchid flowers to be ornamental plants. This flower has a very large variety, one of which is the most popular type of orchid moon.
In Indonesia the moon orchid is very popular especially among women. Therefore, many make orchids as a gift to show a sense of love for the couple. The number of interest in orchids is some people cultivate this plant.
Because to grow easy orchid flowers, environmental factors and care greatly affect whether this can live or not. To be able to cultivate this ornamental plant would need a knowledge of this flower. Here we will discuss more orchid flowers in more detail.

Sort:  

Hey, I am AlphaPrime, I am a semi-bot. I find useful and quality posts and resteem it ( My service is limited to minions only for now).

If you find my work worthy please follow me.

You can also call me to resteem your new posts whenever you post new content by sending me $0.01 SBD and your link as memo.

If you want to support me, please feel free to delegate SP so that I can start upvoting minions.

If you have a business plan or just want to have a chat, I am sitting on discord @alphaprime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82