You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh Boid! Mining with Bozz

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

I used to have 5 or 6 PCs chugging away at SETI back in the day
Was awesome

Anything to prevent or cure cancer is obviously a worthwhile cause for the extra computing power as well.

Don't suppose you have a list of which cryto you can get paid out in? Don't see it on the website.
STEEM by any chance?
LOL

Sort:  

I think right now, it is just EOS because it is on the EOS chain. Since it is still in Alpha I think they are still working that stuff out. I figure it can't hurt to start building up BOID Power now though!

Cool, I'm in under your ref link
If you are actually Detroit-based then /wave from across the river
LOL

:) I am a little farther North, but still in MI and Thank you!

Thanks for the excellent shill! Glad I read this post :-)

Glad to have you join us zyx
Hopefully a few more will sign u under bozz as well

I shilled HARD tonight lol, but its for a worthy post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79