You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surfer 2.0.1 blazingly fast and beautiful

in #esteem5 years ago

Thank you very much for everything and especially for this 2.0.1 upgrade with all this bug fixes!!!

Some feedback
I had installed (previously) the version 2.0.0 - there wasn't an edit button which is here now in this new 2.0.1 version.

But there is one thing that maybe might be useful for those who are still running the 2.0.0 version, as this time (in contrary to usual) the app itself didn't offer me or inform me about possible upgrade to the new version 2.0.1.

By following eSteem Discord channels I knew it was released, but I wasn't able to download it through the app (older version) itself, but had to go Github and download the file by myself. So, maybe, it would be wise to mention this option to other users if they expect the old version would inform them about the available new upgrade.

Just my 2 cents! ;) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29