Letreview.tk have you see this website

in #esteem5 years ago

Have you heard the name of this blog? I do not think so yet, so let me tell you about this beautiful blog full of information.

The blog of my own was made 6 months ago and it was made for the review of new things but I could not run it was because of too much back then, but now none Dikat now so I can run it You will tell me some new good tips from this blog which I can write about.

Now can you answer me a few questions.
First of all - I want to follow the topic of this blog now, by its name and according to user
Second - Is this blog a nice design, such as templates etc?
Third - should I do blogging

Please tell me

image

In hindi-

क्या आपने इस ब्लॉग का नाम सुना है? मुझे अभी तक ऐसा नहीं लगता है, इसलिए मैं आपको जानकारी से भरे इस खूबसूरत ब्लॉग के बारे में बताता हूं। मेरे स्वयं का ब्लॉग 6 महीने पहले बनाया गया था और इसे नई चीजों की समीक्षा के लिए बनाया गया था, लेकिन मैं इसे बहुत ज्यादा पीछे नहीं चला सका, लेकिन अब कोई भी दिक्कत नहीं है इसलिए मैं इसे चला सकता हूं आप मुझे कुछ नया बताएंगे इस ब्लॉग से अच्छी टिप्स जो मैं लिख सकता हूं।
अब क्या आप मुझे मात्रा कुछ सवालों के जवाब दे सकते है ।
पहला - मुझे अब ये ब्लॉग किस टॉपिक पर चलना चाहिए इसके नाम और यूजर के अनुसार
दूसरा - क्या ये ब्लॉग का डिज़ाइन अच्छा है जैसे टेम्पलेट वगैरह ।
तीसरा - क्या मुझे ब्लॉगिंग करनी चाहिए।

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 12.72% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75