Indonesian donut snacks (Food)

in #esteem6 years ago

Hallo steemit everything wherever you are we will still be able to connect everything on this platform, this time I will introduce a typical cake aceh usually made for aceh area or Especially in Indonesia,

The first time I had a walk with my friends, and it turned out that I saw a coffee shop, and my friend invited me to stop at the coffee shop, soon after serving Coffee, I saw a cake on the table and I took it to eat it, with a delicious taste, with it that I feel is very good, and remembered my mind to introduce this cake made in Indonesia, with the name of the cake is (DONAT) maybe you all ever listen to the name of this one cake is not ,

This cake is made from flour with additional chocolate on it, I think this one cake is suitable to be eaten while drinking coffee or for snacks
egi69ztdc3.jpg

INDONESIA

Hallo steemit semuanya dimana pun kalian berada kita akan tetap bisa terhubung semuanya di platform ini , kali ini saya akan memperkenalkan kue Khas aceh biasanya di buat daerah aceh maupun Khususnya di Indonesia,

Pertama kalinya saya lagi jalan-jalan bersama teman-teman saya, dan ternyata saya melihat sebuah warung kopi, dan teman saya pun mengajak saya untuk mampir di kedai kopi tersebut, tidak lama kemudian sesudah menyajikan Kopi, saya melihat sebuah kue di meja lalu saya mengambilnya untuk memakannya, dengan rasanya yang nikmat, dengan itu yang saya rasakan itu sangat enak, dan teringat dipikiran saya untuk
memperkenalkan kue yang terbuat di indonesia ini tersebut, dengan nama kue nya adalah (DONAT) mungkin kalian semua pernah mendengarkan nama kue yang satu ini bukan,

Kue ini terbuat daei tepung dengan tambahan coklat kecil-kecil diatasnya, menurut saya kue yanh satu ini cocok untuk dimakan sambil minum kopi maupun untuk makanan ringan

Thanksyou for reading and visit my Blog
Regards : @aldianrony1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16