Together with the Dusk I'm Waiting for You to Tired

in #esteem6 years ago

Do you want to reply to my letters? What's wrong with you at the moment? Don't you miss the woman you always promised before happy things for this future?
image
Too many answers I want to hear from you. However, I haven't got the answer yet. Love, I still be the one who loves you. I still remain in my promise to always keep my heart only to you, and also I still proudly say to the world that YOU ARE MYSELF.

Patiently, now I can only speak to the sun that you have left and not returned. I convey to him through every cry I refer to you. Time after time I was wasted to scratch my pen to you.
image
After that, you invite me to run and joke, about the love, mind and future that you plan to be with me. At that time believe me, I feel like the happiest woman in the world. Until dusk arrives, you vow at dusk that you will look after me. Now, tomorrow, the day after, even forever. Every day you do that until I'm sure, I've found my soul mate and soul. I am proud of all that to anyone in my life.
image
However, thank you. Because of you, I become a person who deserves to be proud of now. I live the weight of life to be able to keep you in love at our meetings that you didn't attend yesterday. I hope you only know that.

For you there, which I love until now, take care of yourself and every word you say. I hope, there are no more women waiting for dusk like me tomorrow.
image
Thank you…

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aldialbest from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12