You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Huge eSteem Android v2.2 update

in #esteem5 years ago

eSteem is getting better and better with each update.

I miss the old automatic eSteem upvote for each day post, but I think the new boost feature would be amazing!

Sort:  

Yes we believe incentives are well aligned and of course we are making sure that our users enjoy experience

How do I fill out the post box in order to boost my post? Could you post an example?

When you start typing post title, you will see options to select your latest post. Navigate to Points page and tap on your Points, you will see dropdown with Boost option and after that enter your username to get your post list as suggestion. Here couple screenshots to help:

52er0mq6ov.jpg
7cw9idukt5.jpg

Hope it helps, let us know!

Yes, that was exactly what I needed! Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13