Enjoy life in the midst of busy work

in #esteem5 years ago

Hi steemit friend
Good night all
This beautiful night I want to share a short story ...
Friend as a person who used to work so I only had a little time to relax so I really enjoyed this moment because now I am on holiday at my current job.
I am just an ordinary person living in a simple way, not too fashionable, glamorous, and also a lot of style, because I am only a person who tries to work. image
My work everyday as a restaurant servant is nothing great but it is real looking for my own money even though sometimes my parents forbid it because they are still able to pay for my life and also my family, but for me it's a very boring thing to eat, drink, treasure only parents have children who do it. image
Working as a housekeeper requires a patient attitude, because most consumers are selfish, and also a lot of requests, at first I felt annoyed with the behavior of consumers but my boss's friends and assistants gave me a little motivation and finally I got used to it now survive there.
For me to live independently, the principle that must be tried bitter initially is finally sweet, life does need money if we have our own business, surely we will succeed for the future, which is important in our intentions and beliefs. image
This time the outpouring of my heart for a little motivation for others what I experienced can be a passion for you.

Sort:  

You have been defended with a 47.80% upvote!
I was summoned by @adimantong.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98