Sea horse flowers

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image


The Fruit Of The Flower The sea horse is


Taken by @adikuala


I think the fruits of this sea horse are very rarely known by the people out there.

I deliberately took this photo and showed it to my esteemed friends.
The fruit of this sea horse is told by people in the village of "uning pune" which is a resident at the foot of the mountain leuser Southeast Aceh.

image


The village of uning pune is a village located in the


"daughter betung" district of southeast aceh.


The fruit and flower of this plant is favored by the forest rabbits at night even the mouse deer also eyeing this fruit.

image


that's my experience of "Sea horse flowers" called by


the villagers "UNING PUNE".


if they find fruit in the forest then they do not disturb or take it but they seem to have found a source of rizki to hunt wild rabbits at night.


I hope my friends like this posta and can encourage me to go further and hopefully your day is all fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87