New giveaway of Steemmonsters #9

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

¡hi my dear community steemians, I hope you are very well!.

Here I bring you an incredible card draw for you, in this occasion we bring you death Splinter.

Undead Minotaur level 01
zztl4yftmu.png

Rules
It is very very easy to partecipate:

*add a comment a number from 1 to 20 for example, 1 of luck

example I am in or I will win the card
tag a steemmonsters player in your comment
upvote and resteem is really appreciate but not a must
I'll put all names into a random name picker to decide the winner.
The deadline for entries is the time this publication is paid, or the first 20 entries.
¿What will the selection be like?
I will use the tool https://pick.esteem.ws/ to select the winner.
¿When will the cards be delivered?

I will send the card to the winner after payment of the publication. Let me know if you have a different steemmonsters username.
Good luck!
Winner of the draw # 2

y7y42ehj3y.png

@iven Congratulations! I already sent you your prize.

xr81ep38n0.png


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

In!

number of luck? 16

2
Ese muerto es mio! jajajjaa

3 que genial esto xD, bro yo no tengo mi pack todavía, pero si gano se lo regalaría a alguien más se vale?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27