>flowers are one of the symbols of the beauty that exists in this world

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

### Hello friends steemit everything .Hello steemit friends around the world wherever you are, hopefully you are in good health always and continue to work in Steemit ,,, ### our post tonight raised the story of the beauty of flowers ![image]() ![image]() When you take a flower in your hand and you actually see it, that's your world for now. But I want to give that happiness to others. Most people in this world are so busy that they do not have time to see a flower. I want them to see this flower may they like it ### the flower is one of the millions into the branches of this world the flower is one of the millions of beauty that God has created for us all then we as human beings are obliged to guard and protect the flowers that exist in this world so that they remain in this world ![image]() ![image]() ![image]() ![image]() that's some thing that concerns about the existence of interest in this world hopefully there husband likes the flowers that I postingkan Thank you for reading my blog ### my my friend steemit all curious about my posting this if my friend steemit all curious with my post this please stay a comment below and do not forget my vote and all resteem I thank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89