eSteem Awesome Contest : My Steemit Trip With eSteem Bridge

in #esteem-awesome6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I'm so glad to hear that esteemapp is making a really awesome contest. Thanks to esteemapp, because with this contest I can devote all my heart about my journey using the esteem app.

image

A little story about my masalalu, the first time I know steemit I continue to post with esteem application, because my friend said that if we do posting in esteem application then it is not complicated and easy to understand.

image

It turned out that once I downloaded the apps esteem in the playstore I can easily understand the feature features that are in the esteem app.

But I was a little disappointed when there are some events where the first application of this esteem had an error for several days, so I decided not to post. And I am very grateful to the @good-karma, @esteemapp and friends who have been the encouragement for me to do a quality post. I hope you keep coming to my post every day. You are like an energy for me to keep working and keep trying to create creative content that is useful to everyone.

-> Message For esteemapp

  • proceed to create contest contest like this,
  • keep working, and
  • hopefully you can be a place for many people to succeed.

So many stories of my esteem trip may be useful for the readers to continue to struggle to succeed.
image

Sort:  

Hola @utopian-lo, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
1470 8311 6081 7279
1724 2884 7013 4231
7566 2497 4055 6295
2749 1287 2094 6747

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29