My strory as l fall in love with esteem apps

in #esteem-awesome6 years ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum senior seniors steemitan, how are you guys today? I hope you are always in good health and strong yes. On this occasion I will try to write about the beginning I am familiar with Steemit. I know steemit from my friend @mohdhaekal who first joined Steemit when he was again KKN (Real Working Lecture) in a village in North Aceh. he returned from KKN (Real Working Lecture) and we met again after less than 2 months did not meet because I was in Sigli, and @mohdhaekal was KKN (Real Working Lecture) in aceh north.

image


then finally we met in one of the coffee stalls in Pantonlabu which is a coffee shop "Gayo Arabica coffee" where we sat and drank coffee together, and that's when I was introduced by my friend about Steemit. First I wonder what Steemit is, I do not believe that steemit can make money, so I underestimate what my friend said, he constantly assured me that what he said is true, but I still do not believe, and in the end he tried his best to make me believe in his words, until he said that if I believe then eat and drink on that night he will pay it with the income from steemit tersebut.singkat story finally I also believe with him and I know steemit so my list becomes a member of steemit. My first post on the list I feel strange because the password sent by the steemit takes about 7 days, so I also feel hesitate to return with the words of my best friend, because he once said if steemit account he just takes 2 hours then he got a password its steemit. Long story short 3 days later I finally get my steemit account password, and I immediately defend myself in Steemit and in the end I register a vote from others and welcome and welcome comments on Steemit, at that time I feel happy because I can join Steemit and contribute with Steemit.

image

source


My first post I post from the Esteem app I downloaded in my play store app. When I first used this esteem application I did not find any difficulty because the application is very clear and very easy to use because of many features and features of the language in this application, I am an Acehnese and I was surprised to see in this esteem application there is the language of Aceh, the language I use in communication with others in my own life, this application is very helpful for me to do my next posting because this application I am sure everyone can use it.

image

source


![image]()
[source]( https://steemit-production-imageproxy-upload.s3.amazonaws.com/DQmfH7SznvePVciTGNv3V3qyeszqFyx9KuZR9LqK2j6Kw4u)
This Esteem application is very useful for me because I often post this application by getting votes from the designing this application is @good-karma, he often muncuk and mengupvote posting my post, and I am very happy times because my post is useful and I can contribute with steemit, again I thank you for @good-karma as big as you are loyal to visit my post.

image

source


![image]()
[source]( )
This application is very useful for those of us who do not have a labtop or commuter, because we can post our articles using this application, faster and certainly easier, especially those who have a lot of steemit accounts because only in this application that we can only duplicate our account here, so we do not need to exit from one account to enter the next kea kun, I recommend all users steemit to download this esteem application, because this application really helps us dalah posting.
![image]()
[source]( https://steemit-production-imageproxy-thumbnail.s3.amazonaws.com/U5dsx6vwWwPxrAcwkQ88WwLozQp1zPr_1680x8400)
![image]()

![image]()

image


On this occasion this is enough until here first story from me @ malvinas, on another occasion I will tell you again, with another theme, thanks to who has visited my blog, I hope you like my story.

Once again thanks and warm regards from me

@malvinas

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by malvinas from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12