My Journey with Esteem

in #esteem-awesome6 years ago

image
Hello everyone, I'm chai-walla and I'm very much happy and glad to be a part of Esteem family. It is such a great Honour and Opportunity getting to share my journey with the Esteem App. Before I begin I would also like give my Hearty congratulation to Esteem Team for reaching 1000 members in Esteem Discord Channel. It was never an easy journey achieving such a great number.
image
I joined Steemit on 30th January, 2018 through Esteem App. Since then I started using Steemit with this app regularly. And then like everyone else I wanted to try Steemit through laptop or desktop. So I merge to my old buggy desktop and started using through Google Chrome. Well i started reading blogs, comment and upvote. And then as I was about to post a new story I couldn't post it because of its complexity, it's feature for uploading picture and editing was too complex and difficult which make it not handy for a user like me.
So I went back to Esteem App. 😊 Back then i didn't realise the importance is Esteem App and it's features for a laymen user like me.🙈
So I started using the Esteem App again and realised it's features and it's simplicity. Uploading pictures and editing text was also very much easier.
image
image
Besides uploading and editing text reading blogs, checking feeds and commenting also is very much simpler and handy.
It's portability is beyond awesomeness. I could check and update my acc anytime and anywhere I like to. And also updating profile was very much easier. Beside all these awesome features Esteem also provide security to my account with lock pin code facility. And also i could switch on notification on any notice I wanted, like the upvote, reblog, comment, follow... etc.
image
Beside all these awesome features from Esteem App I also got timely and randomly support from the team. i get an awesome upvote from good-karma and esteem-app randomly almost once in two days. Which is quite a great deal for a minnow like me.
Having said the features of Esteem app, I would like to mention again those features which help me out through my journey in Steemit and is still;

  • Updating profile
  • Text editing and uploading photo
  • Checking feeds is made easier
  • Portability
  • Giving security to the Acc.
    -Timely support from team through upvote.

I thank Esteem and it's team for providing such a great platform for using Steemit. My best wishes and goodluck to the team for further upgradation in the App. Which will make it more easier, handy and simpler for the users.
I would like to request the Esteemians to support the Esteem App by voting @good-karma as the witness.
-Every vote counts.
Thanks.

Sort:  

I published my first post here from eSteem app but I switched to busy.org on iOS because I don't trust my android. LOL :)

I like the android screen notification of eSteem when we send/receive funds.

@appguy well they are both nice in there own way ;)

This post has received a 2.68 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @chai-walla.

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @chai-walla

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by chai-walla from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15