My eSteem Awesome Contest Entry : CONGRATULATIONS eSteem! 💝💝

in #esteem-awesome6 years ago (edited)

Let me say a very big congratulations to the administrators of eSteem discord server as we officially attain the status and capacity of 1000 discord users.

This really is no small feat as it's only a pointer to the fact that esteem has made things much easier on the steemit blockchain.

eSteem is an interdependent platform created and designed by a steem witness by the name, @feruz (real name) otherwise known as @good-karma on Steemit.

I joined steemit on the 27th of December 2017 and upon approval, I downloaded the Esteemapp immediately from google play store and I must say no experience surpasses what esteem gives on Steemit.

IMG_2016.JPG
I AM A HAPPY eSteem PARTICIPANT

Below is a YouTube video I made to promote the awesomeness of eSteem.


YouTube video uploaded by Me

Why is eSteem Unique to Me?

  1. SECURITY

The application is decorated with a - one - time pin provision which ensures that every log in is done by the account owner.

Screenshot_20180317-174330.png

2: IMPROVED SETTINGS INTERPHASE
The application setting has been made very user friendly and accessible with the modifications to increase voting weight without having to transverse websites to do so. This provides portability and is time saving.

Screenshot_20180319-062715.png

3: PUSH NOTIFICATIONS
eSteem provides real time notifications on every major activity done on your steemit account. This can be set at the settings part of eSteem. Below is a typical notification from the eSteem app.

Screenshot_20180318-090943.png
PUSH NOTIFICATION

4: ADDITIONAL USER'S INFORMATION
the eSteem interphase also shows additional information like voting Power, total number of posts and the exact reputation number up-to two decimal places.

Screenshot_20180319-062650.png
My Profile with eSteem

There was a day I tried logging in to Steemit.com/@ambdavid but suffered serious setbacks in doing so, almost everyone on groups I belonged to panicked and complained, then I decided to try eSteem, the experience was awesome. I logged in swiftly and sweetly without stress which suggests that eSteem conserves mobile data and compresses same.

What an interesting innovation!

This post was written, designed and formatted using the eSteem application which makes the arrangement of posts more presentable.
image

Other reasons why I prefer eSteem is that there's provision for multiple account switching on esteem, a very exciting feature of the platform. Another is the ability to track new users and follow up on profiles of interest.

I'm so in love with eSteem and I am really delighted to be part of the 1000 members on our discord group. eSteem is an innovation of the century, I recommend it to all and sundry for all steemit related activities and transactions.

Thank you @good-karma for such an awesome invention.
Thanks to the eSteem team for this mega contest worth 300sbd...

image
Source

Please Resteem this post and join us on our discord channel @:

https://discord.gg/nawbqR

image
RESTEEMED ESTEEM CONTEST POST

Goodluck to me and other contestants.
God bless @good-karma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97