CLG vs Echo Fox | Week 8 Day 2 S9 LCS Summer 2019 |

in #esports5 years ago


Youtube Video Link

Hello to all the steemians out there. It's quite rainy today here, so how's the weather in your place? Though it's quite cold right now, I would want to share to you this game between Counter Logic Gaming and Echo Fox in the North America League of Legends Championship Series 2019.

Well looking at their line up, I had no doubt that CLG will win this fight and I'm indeed right. Matching CLG's Camille with Echo Fox's Aatrox, Jarvan IV and Elise in the Jungle, Corki and Lucian in the mid, seriously, Lucian vs Corki? Caitlyn and Nami vs Morgana and Pyke, this is kinda interesting.

Well I've somewhat enjoy the entire battle however I just want to discuss one thing about this fight though. What the heck is Echo Fox's Elise doing? I'm not a pro but looking how Elise was poorly played is just so disappointing and for those Elise users out there, this will surely be such a painful thing to watch.

On the other hand, Camille indeed made my day, with 2 v 1 in the Baron to get a double kill and with the 1 v 1 with Aatrox in the bot lane, there's nothing bad that you can say to this satisfying performance, well played. I didn't feel Lucian in the game though, it seems that matching it with Corki is such a bad idea and this is just my opinion.

I won't say that this seems to be an easy win for CLG but compared to the some of their previous game, this is far less thrilling to watch due to their enemy's not really poor but not so great performance. I'm hoping to see more action in the future fights.

How about you? How do you feel about this game? Feel free to leave your comments below and you have a wonderful, blessed day.


Disclaimer: I don't own this video and I'm just merely sharing it to everyone here in this platform.

Sort:  

LoL gamer ka pla.. ;) nice one..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25