You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part One: Bloodlines Of The Serpent Gods & The Rise Of The Black Nobility

in #esoteric6 years ago

Interesting, I came to notice recently that the Serpent is a symbol of power not just because of some fancy decoration or beliefs, simply because of our inner potential.

Many have the experience of "Kundalini" for instance. It is also symbolized as a Serpent. The Medical field symbolized with the Serpent as well, if you take a very close look at everything related to human history and the serpent symbol you will be amazed!

Sort:  

He there my friend thank you for the words. I am very aware of the serpent and I wrote a section in this post displaying it's reference to Kundalini, and DNA and the shedding of skin to signify the cycle of procession. I'm also using this post as a foundation and other parts will be coming. I have some interesting ideas relating to the serpent so watch this space, you may be surprised.

Equally the serpent is duality and these people are following the dark side of this duality, hence why it's important.

Thanks again @twindenis

Brilliantly Done!
I read most of it and I have to say you are one well informed individual.
I had some of my friends who are Christian showed some information about how Moses showed to his followers along their journey the Serpent on the Stick and Crucified similarly to the upcoming of Jesus.
Speaking of which...
The "I AM" made its appearance when he first was alone in the desert before the 10 Synchronizations took place.
According to Historians the events of the 10 Plagues took place around the same time as with the Great Eruption of Santorini's Volcano in Greece.
Which made me really interested.

Also, My own Serpent awoke-powered up while I had a very vivid lucid dream, I felt the forms of Energy reaching my sleeping body as well. I've done some research and figured the CSF Liquid is also connected to that. I was noticing days after my experience that CSF would leak from my Nose and such, cleaning all physical and mental "problems". I came to notice also that people sense the 2 Energies since the "Kundalini" or Coiled Serpent is a duality process working together to reach Oneness in a sense.

There is a lot of interesting knowledge along all ancient Civilizations, it is funny how we describe them as pre-mature people even though in my view we are more pre-mature than them.
I bet their quality of life were much better in terms of happiness and satisfaction of their life.

I am very interested for your upcoming posts, Great Job!

Much Love <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87