You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Write Under The Tags Of Spirituality/Esoteric & Truth/Conspiracy

in #esoteric6 years ago

Thank you @trucklife-family I really appreciate that, yes certainly I feel that you are a kindred spirit .. that you understand the importance of connection and finding balance within self and life. I am a free spirit blowing (not drifting) in the breeze, and I don't like my life to be too planned and structured .. that way everyday is both mystery and opportunity . There is much magic in my life, it's everyone else I worry about.

I thank you for connection that we have made on here .. your wisdom and understanding gives me great hope for a brighter future .. thank you for sharing it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30