Sort:  

Thank you for the support my friend .. I really appreciate it and I'm very glad my work meets your expectations :)

MY man @perceptualflaws..

Consistently you put together the absolute best content on this platform. I don't care if people don't agree with the topic, this is some top notch shit right here. NOw about the article:

This is absolutely something I invested some considerable time into in the past. Ancient civilizations obviously knew a great deal more than us about the world as far as energy and vibration are concerned. But we are quickly gaining this knowledge/wisdom back imo. Just looking through this article you can see a huge amount of material covered in one URL. And now with the internet and blockchain, any work done on this could be put on record forever. We can relearn everything we need to know, and I think it starts on the inside.

There are a few vibrational things in daily life we can see straightaway:

  • lack of contact with the earth: we wear shoes, we live in houses that have carpet and construction and flooring material that all distort the resonance of the earth
  • wifi - We are sending countless waves through the air, there is no way these don't have an effect, for example
  • artificial light - sunlight is vitamins, artificial light fucks with our circadian rhythm, yet here we are stuck underneath fluorescent light all day so we can go home to artificial lights in our homes at night, coincidence? Maybe I should read part 2

These are just a few examples. We are vibration, it's just realizing it all that is the hard part. We are all so bogged down in our own vibration from mental and physical tensions that need to be relieved before true clarity can come into view. Once that happens, all this old wisdom will follow imo.

Awesome writeup, I'm time crunched tonight, but going to hit part 2 tomorrow.

Hey @jakeybrown thank you or taking the time to read and leave such an awesome comment, I really do appreciate it and I appreciate your thoughts as well .. equally sorry or the delay in replying but I was non stop yesterday. In terms of whether people agree or disagree that is of no concern to me, it doesn't guide me. I respect all opinions and respect the people that take the time to share them but equally in terms of my core beliefs (I'm aware details can be transient) whether people perceive me right or wrong I 100% stand by everything I say and I outright refuse to see the world through anyone else's eyes .. this is my reality and my truth and I've spent decades thinking about it. I do my own thing, always have and I always will, people that know me expect nothing less.

There are certain truths that will only be held down for so long and right now they appear to be coming right back to the surface. This has happened several times throughout the course of our history, but each time it has been beaten back down .. I don't think this is going to be one of those times. I believe spiritual truth/wisdom has a resonant vibration and if you can find a way to entune/follow your intuition these wisdoms can be felt. Indeed in terms of ancient wisdoms (such as the first part of this post) relating to the vibratory nature of reality (and several others things I both have and will speak about) are wisdoms that I have learned from within, I have felt them and as such my belief is unshakable. So yes I really agree with what you're saying for I believe that universal wisdom lays within each of us and is found in our disconnection from the ego .. our task is to find a way to listen to it. Alas like you say inherant confusion of the world that can be really difficult and that's why I'm a huge proponant of the power of both intent and intuition .. indeed whilst we are increasingly divided on details many of us remain united in an intent to make the world a better place.

I believe we are being taken on a synthetic evolutionary path as opposed to a slower organic and more spiritual journey, to me this is a false promise and a lie. From this pespective we are being deliberately disconnected from the earths heartbeat as it's feeds our intuition and inherant wisdom. In studying the Schumann resonance I believe that statement holds as true in science as it does in ancient wisdom. This age is a crossroads for humanity and that is a key reason why I write, to make people pause and question our direction and simply think about a few things from a different perspective. Thanks again my friend, I hope you enjoy like part 2 .. have a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14