You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part One: Bloodlines Of The Serpent Gods & The Rise Of The Black Nobility

in #esoteric6 years ago

This post should be the starting point for anyone interested in the esoterics. I am so glad I bookmarked it and finally took the time. This is a beautifully written and styled source and shows your years of investigation.

I wonder how much you see the native world tied into this. You have mentioned them briefly as being abused by destroying their own development. But what about their teachings and tradtions? How do things like Ayahuasca, Peyote, Iboga and other masterplants are part of the great mystery plan?

Sort:  

Hey @flauwy thank you for stopping by and lending your support, I very much appreciate it and I was humbled to receive your tip .. again thank you so much!! I'm equally very glad that my post resonated with you.

I think the native world represent some of the last societies on the planet that are profoundly aware of their connection to the earths heartbeat. Their connection to creation, understanding of natural law and the balance that we must find within nature are incredibly important lessons. What they lack in technology they make up "ten times over" with their wisdom and as such we have much to learn from them. To me a fusion of the old wisdoms and new technology is key for our future. A society that practices natural law and incorperates this wisdoms of these people would (in my opinion) be the best way to secure a succesful and healthy future for humanity.

I think these plants represent a consciouness expansion stepping stone that introduces new ideas/concepts and thought processes into the human psyche. I actually have a fair few things to say on this and I'm in the middle of writing a post that should be out next week. So watch this space. Thanks again my friend.

Thx for the reply. I am playing with the idea to create an SMT platform for esoterica. I am meeting with some Shamans in mexico and Peru and pitch that idea to them.

No problem my friend, Thanks for the support! That's a great idea, I would be very interested in finding out how the meeting goes. We live in challenging but equally very exciting times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04